In our upcoming complimentary webinar, experts will discuss evidence-based communications strategies for disassociating vaping as a mental health benefit and empowering teens to see how vaping can harm–rather than help–their mental health. Sign up to save your seat for our presentation on March 8 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET or March 16 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET.